great service

Testimonials

efficient water tank cleaning

Replied to query promptly. Could have charged us a call out fee when they discovered our job didn’t need to be done, but didn’t. Honest and reliable company.
Kylie Rainbow - 02/10/2021

I can vouch for the fellow from Riverina (Beau)–he did our concrete tank which was an absolute mess from years of neglect. Now lovely and clear.

Maureen Simpfendorfer - 02/07/2021

Five stars

Roxana de Zeeuw - 19/06/2021

HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Am so very happy with Crystal Clear Tank Cleaning. Very professional and much quicker than I anticipated this job to be, they cleaned all our 7 tanks & treated the 1 we use for drinking water. I had never had tanks cleaned before and there was almost NO water lost during the cleaning process. Very impressive & on their web sites lots of tips etc that I had not been aware of. Very reasonable price too, quote originally given was much cheaper that I thought it would be.
Glenys Forrester - 10/03/2021

We had our large underground tank cleaned and are very happy with the result. Thank you Beau (Riverina Unit) from Crystal Clear Water Tank Cleaning.

Glenys Hawthorn - 14/02/2021

Fantastic company. Tanks haven’t been cleaned out in who knows how long. The sludge and debris coming out was quite sickening. All sorted now. Thanks!

Kylie Hampton - 12/02/2021

My 2 tanks done last week, beautiful job done.

Roz Morris - 10/02/2021

Great service and wonderful work ethic! Will be using regularly.

Tiffany Ayton - 18/12/2020

Can not recommend enough! Fast good old fashioned service! Tanks are nice and clean and wasn’t charged an arm and a leg for all the hard work!

Keysh Budden - 9/12/2020

As a past user of Crystal Clear Water Tank cleaning I can only say how important it is to keep the water tanks clean. When you see what comes out of the bottom of the tank, you will be shocked, but it does make good compost for the garden.

Glenda Smith - 16/11/2020

Thanks for a prompt and great job cleaning our two water tanks this morning. Very much appreciated and it’s really nice to know they are now done. Thumbs up! Definitely give my recommendation.

Robin Sheppard - 04/11/2020

Great service we had ours done highly recommended

Mary Kleynjan - 30/10/2020

Couldn’t be happier, came out Sunday as had a dead snake in tank. Prompt, friendly and recommend.

Cathy van Haastert - Oct 2020

Quick response, ezy 2 talk to, job done and our water looks, tastes like pure clean rain water. 5 stars.

Geoff Martin - 23/08/2020

John offers a wonderful service, he was quick and reliable. Thanks for a great job.

Keira Wallis - 14/08/2020

Give these guys a yell if you want your tank cleaned. They done a great job on ours and the water was crystal clear. Highly recommended.

Shaun Simpson - 23/04/2020

Would recommend! Reliable, fast service.

Kerry Harvey - 23/09/2019

John offers an OUTSTANDING tank cleaning service! I couldn’t believe the CRAP and SLUDGE that came out of our 3 tanks. But what really blew us away was how little water the cleaning process involved. Thank you for a top notch job! Quick, timely, efficient and friendly service with no fuss. 5 stars 

Annette Pullman - 30/08/2019

We had our roof cleaned recently and unfortunately for us most, if not all of the muck endedup in our tank. We are so grateful to John. His advice, prompt and professional service was very much appreciated. We would recommend Crystal Clear Water Tank Cleaning in a heartbeat. Thanks John, you’re a champion.

Dianne Bajda - 15/11/2018

Very happy with the service. I live in Mondrook and John had to do two separate trips because of my error. Nothing was ever an issue. Highly recommended.

Trent Chapman - 04/10/2018

Get Started

Give us a call or send us an enquiry